new | older | contact | d.land | profile | guestbook | notes

as of: September 01, 2001; 1:49 pm

Convo clip

Osporilla says:

i'm tempted to write diary entries that are commentaries on "Calvin and Hobbes" strips from the 10th anniversary book I have

Osporilla says:

how I relate

Osporilla says:

and I had a very fucked-up dream the other night

karen e. says:

about what?

karen e. says:

[last night i had a really 1984-like dream]

karen e. says:

scary

Osporilla says:

drifted off to sleep after an hour or so of insomnia, after having went into the living room to watch a minute of American Psycho.. cuz Trav and I both had prior insomnia

Osporilla says:

dream drifted in suddenly... I was in my Volvo, driving at night down a sreet

Osporilla says:

street*

Osporilla says:

had my glasses on... kind of all of a sudden

Osporilla says:

noticed the lack of updated prescription

Osporilla says:

then the lights ceased as I was driving

Osporilla says:

sensed I was driving into darkness and clutter

Osporilla says:

and more clutter

karen e. says:

ouch

Osporilla says:

was I wrecking, or passing over something that was to damage me

Osporilla says:

or the car

Osporilla says:

hints of fear of a financial commitemtn I didn't need

Osporilla says:

[underlying meaning]

karen e. says:

yeah... i was thinking about that.

Osporilla says:

woke up instantly: more insomnia

Osporilla says:

blah...


flip back - flap forward






The 5 most recent entries are: