new | older | contact | d.land | profile | guestbook | notes

as of: September 06, 2001; 2:56 pm

New Means: the administrator bestows a shovel

I have a new computer now. However, it will be days until I am able to get it up and running. I'm currently waiting on a RAM upgrade from the parents and also have to install the new hard disk.

Sorry for the lack of posting, yet not really. So many ideas, but it's difficult to keep up-to-date when your schedule is busy and "clips and phrases" are inadequate for yourself as a record to how life is going and has been going.

Otherwise, what happens is: extremes prevail; and that's rather evil and stifles creativity and my ability to tell a story, other than a few well-placed metaphors.

Anyway, have a good one...

plus... overall, my thought-processing is horribly much better as I am TRYING to sleep.

[fuck fuck fuck insomnia]


flip back - flap forward






The 5 most recent entries are: